About PFT


Congratulations to our 2020

Teachers of the Year!

Snow   Smith    Hillebrecht
         Laura Snow           Aaron Smith         Amy Hillebrecht

The Poway Unified School District is proud to announce Laura Snow, Aaron Smith, and Amy Hillebrecht as the three 2020 District Teachers of the Year. All three PUSD Teachers of the Year will be submitted for consideration for County Teacher of the Year.  Read more